Sunset over Trent River

Officers & Directors

The Campbellford/Seymour Community Foundation benefits greatly from the knowledge, wisdom and energy provided by the Board of Directors and all Committee members.

Currently Seeking new Board Members and Volunteers

The following community-minded individuals assist in the successful progression of this Community Foundation:

Board of Directors

Amy-Jo Doherty - President
Mary-Jo Mahoney - Vice President
Dipak Patel - Secretary/Treasurer
Carolyn Anderson
John Cho
Catherine Jefferson
Kathy Chamberlain

Rosemary Kelleher-MacLennan - Municipal Liaison
Mayor Bob Crate - Municipal Liaison

Past President - Patrick Muldoon

Committee Volunteers

Environmental Stewards - Kathy Chamberlain, Beverly Meyers, Mark Carlen, Catherine Jefferson
Finance Committee - Russ Christianson, Depak Patel, Patrick Muldoon
Executive Nominating - Cathy Redden
Grants Committee - Carolyn Anderson, Elvin Petherick, Amy-Jo Doherty, Catherine Jefferson
Communications Task Force - Art Chamberlain

Youth Advisory Council

Board Advisor - Amy-Jo Doherty