Flourish Campaign Contact

Flourish Campaign Coordination

With the development of carefully chosen projects, Trent Hills will continue to develop and flourish while preserving its strong sense of community and valuable quality of life. The Flourish Campaign is about supporting your friends, your family and your neighbours. It is about supporting your own well-being and the well-being of an entire community.

Contact us to learn how you can participate in this exciting venture. By working together, we all flourish!

Martha Murphy, CSCF Executive Director
Pamela Vandesteeg, CSCF Executive Assistant

Campbellford/Seymour Community Foundation

39 Doxsee Avenue North
P.O. Box 1146
Campbellford, ON
K0L 1L0

Ph: 705.653.2005
Email - info@cscf.ca (Martha)
Email - admin@cscf.ca (Pam)

Campbellford Memorial Hospital Foundation

John Russell
Executive Director CMHF

Don Pearson
Board member CMHF

Campbellford/Seymour Community Foundation

Martha Murphy
Executive Director CSCF

Pamela Vandesteeg
Executive Assistant CSCF

Municipality of Trent Hills

Lynn Phillips
CAO Municipality of Trent Hills
705.653.1900 x241

Campaign Co-Chairs
Kira Mees, Hastings
Scott Newman, Warkworth
Sam McKeown, Campbellford

Honourary Chair
Bob Bennett

Campaign Cabinet
Don Pearson, Major Gifts
Dave MacDougall, Special Gifts
Jim Kelleher, Special Gifts
Mina Murphy, Service Clubs & Foundations
Nancy Allanson, Communications
John Russell, Executive Director, CMHF
Martha Murphy, Executive Director, CSCF
Lynn Phillips, CAO, Municipality of Trent Hills

Thank you to Mike Rutter, Former CAO, Municipality of Trent Hills, for serving on the campaign cabinet until July 2015

Honourary Treasurer
Bill Adam